Melinda correction

Melinda's intro!!

Melindaaaaaaah!!!

Hey Team (especially Melinda),

Let me assure you that I reacted with the same oh-my-god-the-world-is-ending panic just now as I do when I realize I messed up an email that went out to our 25k mailing list.

I just realized that my email left Melinda's intro blank! I make loads of mistakes and I make it a practice to own up to them. This one though, I swear was all on Mailchimp (our email software).

When I look in my editor on the back end, I see her intro, so I am going to share a screenshot of that right here to be sure you all meet Melinda. She is quite literally the first face you see on the website, and I am just so sorry she got left out!

Here is the text just a little bigger and easier to read:

Melinda, Tour Leader

🎶 She started from the bottom, now she's here. 🎶 From community member to Cuba Meetup Tour participant to Tour Leader, Melinda admits that she booked the tour when she was our Bali girls' matching tattoos. If they loved it so much that they inked themselves, then obviously it's an awesome tour (she was right, duh). Since then she has inserted her perfect combo of BFF vibes, her DJ Boom Boom alter ego, and no nonsense attitude to become an awesome leader and role model. She speaks a lot of languages, is a true problem solver, and is super photogenic (even though she doesn't think so).

Copyright (C) . All rights reserved.