Egypt push

The Best of Egypt in 11 Days

The Best of Egypt

 

Float down the Nile in a traditional sailboat with a cold drink in hand. Stroll past stalls of spices at an open air market and stop to share a cup of tea with a friendly local. Wander through The Egypt Museum learning from our Egyptologist tour guide.

Experience all of this and more with fellow solo female travelers!

Some Testimonials

"This trip exceeded all my expectations. I highly recommend going to Egypt with this company. You meet new friends (we still keep in touch) and have the time of your life!" Emily, Canada

"This was the best trip I've ever had. I went home with happiness and loads of new friends. Will I go with SoFe again? Yes, I will definately will." -Anom, Mayalsia

The Activities

We'll start at at the majestic Great Pyramids with our Egyptologist guide who will be with us the whole trip. We will slowly make our way down to the Red Sea, eating, sailing, cruising, and sightseeing down the country.

Eat delicious local food along the way sometimes at the homes of locals.

Feeling spontaneous?

Great flight deals, small group, beautiful weather.