Why come to Bali with us

Don't miss the discounts!

Don't miss our early registration discounts!

5 reasons to travel with us. 

1. You're traveling solo, but you aren't really alone. Venture out on your own knowing your 18 or so new friends are waiting for you to come back.

2. Connections with some of the coolest women on the planet.What is better than new friendships with brave, travel loving adventurers? Mmm, not much!

3. A link to locals. We've got the inside scoop on the local happenings everywhere we go. For off the beaten path experiences and cultural immersions, we've got you covered!

4. No stress. All the planning has been done by experts. You just come along for the ride, wander off on your own, or whatever! It's your trip.

5. Be apart of a worldwide community. 18 new couches to crash, friends to make, storytellers to hear, and travel buddies to plan with.

South Africa September 9-18

“I never knew of a morning in Africa, when I woke up and was not happy” – Ernest HemingwaySafari, cage shark diving, ziplining, Segway, whale and dolphin watching, meerkat experience, all in the wild...

Discount ends June 30thSpots are limited! 

Bali August 12-18

"I had an experience of a lifetime! I learned a lot about myself and life and how much I appreciate home. I definitely needed that. So thank you for making this possible for me."- Brooke, on May's Bali Global Meetup TourBeautiful Balinese style accommodation, rice fields, cremation ceremonies, local wedding, and a pool to just relaaaaaax.Discount ends June 15th