Bali early discount notice

Discount is ending soon...see photos and highlights from May's Bali trip!

Bali is filling up fast!

Snag your spot before the discount ends.

So much interest, so few spaces.

There are hundreds of other members reading this email right now and only a few spots left in the trip! So don't wait until the last second to snag your spot. With the early registration discount ending in just a week, people are booking before it's too late!

  Many reasons to come with us... 

-access to the best local ceremonies, some that only happen every 3-5 years (and only in August)!

-Connection with other TSFTN members from around the world. You just can't help but make new friends and travel buddies!

-We're sharing everything we love about Bali - the guesthouse, the tours, the food, even our drivers have all been handpicked with lots of love.

Come be apart of a global community of brave, travel-loving women.

What our members said about our May Bali Global Meetup Tour

Linda from Ireland

"Wow, this trip was so much more than I expected. We did things I would never have even thought to do on my own but loved. I expected a fun time, and I got it, but also I learned so much. I will be coming back on the next trip for sure!"

Brooke from USA

"I had an experience of a lifetime! I learned a lot about myself and life and how much I appreciate home. I definitely needed that. So thank you for making this possible for me."